Institut "Jožef Stefan"

Center za prenos tehnologij in inovacij
Jamova 39, 1000 Ljubljana
+386 (0)1 477 39 00
+386 (0)1 251 93 85
  een@ijs.si
www.ijs.si

dr. Špela Stres
Vodja
 +386 (0)1 477 32 43
 spela.stres@ijs.si

France Podobnik
Področje inovacij, prenosa znanja in tehnologij
 +386 (0)1 477 38 42
 france.podobnik@ijs.si

mag. Marjeta Trobec
Področje inovacij, prenosa znanja in tehnologij
 +386 (0)1 477 38 79
 marjeta.trobec@ijs.si

mag. Robert Blatnik
Področje inovacij, prenosa znanja in tehnologij
 +386 (0)1 477 34 24
 robert.blatnik@ijs.si

dr. Levin Pal
Področje inovacij, prenosa znanja in tehnologij
+386 (0)1 477 3303
 levin.pal@ijs.si

Lea Kane
Področje inovacij, prenosa znanja in tehnologij
+386 (0)1 477 3224
 lea.kane@ijs.si

Luka Virag
Področje inovacij, prenosa znanja in tehnologij
 +386 (0)1 477-3243
 luka.virag@ijs.si

Tomaž Lutman
Področje inovacij, prenosa znanja in tehnologij
 +386 (0)1 477-3801
 tomaz.lutman@ijs.si

Špelca Kompara
Področje inovacij, prenosa znanja in tehnologij
 +386 (0)1 477-3289
 spelca.kompara@ijs.si

Close